Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At At Home Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
66 Reviews

Ken Mayeaux
02/13/2020
Hands down, the best HVAC specialist I've dealt with! If you have an HVAC ssue in the Collierville, TN area, look no further than At Home Heating and Air. Bert Smith was very courteous, responsive, punctual and most importantly, knew his stuff. As I talked with him and watched him work, it was GREAT and PLEASING to see a contractor in this area who cared about doing a honest and quality job, at a reasonable cost, where customer satisfaction was important. And to highlight honesty, Bert adjusted the quote to reflect the lower actual cost of the part. It was just a few dollars, but appreciate the integrity he showed. His wife runs the adminstrative side of the business and was a pleasure to work to set up the service. Thanks Bert!
Teresa Weeden
02/12/2020
Located in Collierville
The best! Honest!
Chris Burdeshaw
02/06/2020
Professional and punctual. This company was recommended to me by a friend, and I’ve recommended them to my friends...very happy to have found them.
Bill Savage
02/04/2020
Located in Collierville
Fireplace gas controller was fixed expeditiously, work was fully explained, and Bert was most courteous. Job very well done at a fair price.
Otto Bracho
02/02/2020
Located in Collierville
We appreciate Bert’s customer service, knowledge and fair pricing.
Lisa Salamon
01/27/2020
Located in Collierville
Excellent customer service and excellent repair service. Will be the first number we call for heat or air.
Ruth Morgan
01/27/2020
Located in Collierville
Excellent service explained what was going to be done. Cleaned our fire place tested for gas leaks & carbon monoxide. Call them for service you will glad you did.
Beth Pope
01/27/2020
Located in Collierville
James Halley
01/27/2020
Located in Collierville
Bert is truly the best at what he does in HVAC. I appreciate the honest and open approach to helping us make good decisions on my HVAC system
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Mengert, John
12/18/2019
Located in Collierville
Great customer service and attention to detail. Great response time and also explained everything so I was able to understand. We will definitely be using At Home for all our Hvac needs.
Service: Repair
Anne A Smith
11/13/2019
Located in Collierville
Bert Smith came out on a very cold morning, diagnosed the problem with our heater, fixed it, and now our house is warming up. I like that he explained how the heater worked and what needed to be done. I highly recommend At Home Heating and Air.
Service: Repair
Pat McDonald
11/09/2019
Very courteous, polite & very professional. Fixed my problem in a timely matter. Highly recommend
Jennifer Kelley
11/08/2019
Honest, reliable and excellent service. Bert explained everything very throughly and was outstanding.
Jason Belew
11/01/2019
This is a great company and I would highly recommend them for all HVAC needs. Ask them about their extended warranties that could offer up to 10 years of labor coverage for you and your family.
Kevin Nunley
09/18/2019
Bert was awesome, had the issue pin pointed and repaired within 20 minutes. Performed a full service while there. Very professional, will definitely be using them again if needed.
Felicia Kresnadi
08/22/2019
No wonder people raved about this company. Bert Smith and his wife (Camie) shown how a neighborly company is really about. Their customer service is really top notch. They are very courteous, friendly, punctual, and professional at the same time. When they say they'll come within a time period, Bert will actually come within the first 15-30 minutes of the time agreed. His wife handled the appointment and request calls, and she always give me some simple instructions first that I could do without a professional help (like checking air filter, clean the outside unit, etc), to make sure that I really need to spend $$ by calling the professional help. After the first filling up the coolant didn't last for us anymore and we have to change our unit (it's an old one that's been phasing out by end of the year, we've just been prolong it as far as we could), Bert gave us another free coolant (worth over $160) to give us more time to decide what we would do (change the whole unit or part of it, or else). I never feel any pressure and always very pleasant dealing with them. The new unit price is also of great value and our friends were amazed we could get that price for such a great quality AC brand unit. Totally highly recommended this company for all my AC and heating issue!!
M R
08/21/2019
If you are looking for a respectful, straight talker, then call At Home. I'm new to the area so Im not familiar with company reputations and was really stressing about which one I could trust. Mr. Bert Smith came out to evaluate my A/C situation after I had the home warranty company, Greenway, come to diagnose the issue (evap. coil leaking). Thanks to Mr. Smith (and his wife who scheduled the next day a.m. appt), I can now confidently move forward with my home warranty claim to only replace the coil and not spend unnecessary money on a condenser replacement also. I can't tell you how much I appreciate Mr. Smith's professional opinion. They will have our business if any future issues arise.
Cindy Schexnayder Owen
07/20/2019
We called At Home Heating and Air since our upstairs unit wasn’t cooling because of the great reviews we read here and are glad we did. Excellent customer service and reasonable prices...I highly recommend At Home Heating and Air! Bert is our new “go to” heat and air person!
Allyson Frisch
07/19/2019
Always amazing service! I highly recommend this company.
Ann West Lipe
06/25/2019
Bert's At Home Heating & Air is the best! Honest, reliable, and affordable.
Nika Dibb
06/07/2019
This is a great company to work with. It’s totally painless from making the appointment to the service call itself. I have had nothing but positive experiences. Bert is very knowledgeable and professional and is very invested in each customer. The prices are great as well as the service so you can’t go wrong here! I highly recommend this company to everyone!
Nika Dibb
06/07/2019
I have had several great experiences with this company. They have been very easy to work with and the prices are great as well. They are not only very thorough and professional, but also take the time to answer questions and seem to care about each client. I highly recommended At Home Heating and Air. Don’t waste your time searching for a great AC guy because this is the one!
Nika Dibb
06/06/2019
Located in Collierville
I have been very pleased with At Home Heating and Air. Everything was very easy to deal with, from the phone call to set up the appointment, where several of my questions were thoroughly answered, to the prompt arrival of Bert for our appointments. All interactions were very professional and I felt very comfortable having him in my home with my family. I was very pleased with the seasonal tune up on my ac units and felt that the work was done very thoroughly. On a separate visit for an unrelated issue I had the same excellent experience again. This business is truly a gem and I am so pleased to have them in my phone for my heating and air needs. It’s so nice to find such a clean cut, honest and professional company that also seems to genuinely care about each customer. Additionally, the prices for the services I have received seem very good. Even checking out at the end of the visit is quick and easy and a detailed summary of the visit is provided quickly. Don’t waste your time calling around, you won’t regret working with these guys!
Nancy Phillipe
06/05/2019
Located in Collierville
Everyone was very professional, polite, punctual, and neat. They did exactly what they said they would do and did a great job. I highly recommend them! Their response time is phenomenal.
Lindsey Tyner
06/03/2019
I have to RAVE on At Home Heating and Air!! Such a professional/pleasant experience!! Our air has been out since last Sunday and we made a mistake by calling another company prior to At Home Heating and Air and lost $525 from them filling our old unit up with coolant and then it busted a pin hole in our compressor. At Home Heating and Air got out within an hour quoted us on a new unit got it ordered on Friday and installed it this morning and we are singing praises because our house is as cool as a cucumber! We are so thankful for this company and how they worked around their schedules to get us air going!!!
See All Reviews