Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At At Home Heating and Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
42 Reviews

Ann West Lipe
06/25/2019
Bert's At Home Heating & Air is the best! Honest, reliable, and affordable.
Nika Dibb
06/06/2019
Located in Collierville
I have been very pleased with At Home Heating and Air. Everything was very easy to deal with, from the phone call to set up the appointment, where several of my questions were thoroughly answered, to the prompt arrival of Bert for our appointments. All interactions were very professional and I felt very comfortable having him in my home with my family. I was very pleased with the seasonal tune up on my ac units and felt that the work was done very thoroughly. On a separate visit for an unrelated issue I had the same excellent experience again. This business is truly a gem and I am so pleased to have them in my phone for my heating and air needs. It’s so nice to find such a clean cut, honest and professional company that also seems to genuinely care about each customer. Additionally, the prices for the services I have received seem very good. Even checking out at the end of the visit is quick and easy and a detailed summary of the visit is provided quickly. Don’t waste your time calling around, you won’t regret working with these guys!
Nancy Phillipe
06/05/2019
Located in Collierville
Everyone was very professional, polite, punctual, and neat. They did exactly what they said they would do and did a great job. I highly recommend them! Their response time is phenomenal.
Lindsey Tyner
06/03/2019
I have to RAVE on At Home Heating and Air!! Such a professional/pleasant experience!! Our air has been out since last Sunday and we made a mistake by calling another company prior to At Home Heating and Air and lost $525 from them filling our old unit up with coolant and then it busted a pin hole in our compressor. At Home Heating and Air got out within an hour quoted us on a new unit got it ordered on Friday and installed it this morning and we are singing praises because our house is as cool as a cucumber! We are so thankful for this company and how they worked around their schedules to get us air going!!!
Rachel Salyer
06/03/2019
Located in Collierville
We have been using At Home for the past couple of years, and they do a wonderful job. Their service is always prompt and courteous, and their prices are very reasonable!
Chuck Simmons
05/31/2019
Located in Collierville
Same day service, courteous and professional from the first contact until service was complete. Will be my HVAC service provider in the future for sure. Highly recommend...
Service: Install
Clayton Diffee
05/25/2019
Bert made it out the same day we reached out, found the issue, fixed the issue without trying to sell me something that was unnecessary, and was VERY reasonable on the price compared to other quotes. Someone that you should trust with your home as well.
Frederick A Shearin
05/18/2019
Located in Piperton
Great service. Prompt, courteous, and efficient. I called re my problem around 6:00pm on a Friday afternoon. Camy said Bert would be at my place between 8:30 and 9:00 on Saturday morning. Imagine my surprise when Bert arrived just before 9:00 and quickly diagnosed my problem and resolved the problem in short order. I am a very pleased customer who will continue to use their service in the future.
Service: Repair
Gus Mitchell
05/02/2019
Excellent service, great communication, and affordable. Top notch company!
Lisa Kubick
03/15/2019
This is the best company we have ever dealt with. Bert is fair, on time, caring, professional, and good at his job. As long as we live in the Memphis area, we will never use another heating/air company.
L Ferguson
03/08/2019
Located in Collierville
One of our furnaces started making a funny sound. Bert came within hours of us calling and got it fixed in minutes. This company is prompt, reliable, honest and a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend At Home Heating and Air!
Service: Heater Repair
Patricia
03/08/2019
Located in Collierville
At Home is an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Bert is a true professional and At home comes with the upmost possible recommendation.
Service: Air conditioning
Sean McLaughlin
02/11/2019
Bert is always extremely polite, professional and friendly. Prices are always very reasonable and these guys are upfront and honest. They never try to upsell you on things you don't need. We won't use anybody else.
Jennifer Elliott Gooch
02/08/2019
Bert has helped us out so many times!!! I highly recommend him. I called him this morning because our heat was out in our second home. He showed up within a couple of hours and quickly diagnosed the problem and didn’t even charge us! Honest and dependable!!!!
Kim Jones
01/21/2019
Bert is the most honest and reliable HVAC guy I have ever encountered. He has always come the same day I called. I used another company one time and I immediately regretted it. Thanks Bert for being so great to my family. (And gotten me through the frigid temps unscathed)
Stephanie Coats
11/16/2018
Bert Smith went over and beyond any expectations I had for HVAC repair. He was courteous, professional, and timely. He also patiently explained ways to troubleshoot my old heater and offered to go out of his way to search for a part too old to order. He’s earned our business for as long as he’s servicing the area.
Phyllis Blount
11/03/2018
I was looking for a new Heating and Air Co. I saw Bert Smith and his company recommended in the Shop Collierville group . I called and Bert returned my call within the hour . He came and did an inspection and gave me his honest opinion . He is now my new Heating & Air Co. Highly recommend .
J T
10/22/2018
My impressions: honest company that really tries to take care of you! I can't comment on their technical skills, because my service call turned out to be a false alarm. So here's the story. Recently I called them to check on my furnace which did not turn on when I tried to turn it on for the first time for the season. First of all they accommodated to my schedule for a visit. Typically companies give you a 2 hr window and call you before heading your way, which is usually at the end of that 2 hr window. But these guys scheduled the exact time I specified. Then during the visit my furnace healed itself and turned on when the tech tried it. Apparently there was some air in burners and the second attempt cleared it out. The tech left without charging anything! I think he could have charged the service fee of $75 if he wanted to. So I think they are worthwhile to try out.
Brittany Horton
10/10/2018
Thanks to Bert for swinging by and fixing my minor yet huge issue! Reached out to them and they were here at FADED within 15 minutes! I appreciate good customer service and they deserve a shoutout❤️
Jason Pashby
09/21/2018
Bert did amazing job replacing our condenser fan on one of our unit. We were very happy with the price and service!
Salam Assaf
09/16/2018
Hands down the most trusted Heating and Air conditioning company I've ever dealt with. The owner, Bert, himself comes to evaluate the problem and put together a proposal. He is very trustworthy.
Lisa Campagna Reed
09/12/2018
I just had my first experience with At Home and am beyond pleased! Mr. Smith came by my house after a 5 pm distress call from me on Mon after work. He sized up the situation, turned off the outside breaker for me so I wouldnt have to miss work the next day, then came back with the part first thing the next morning. I am so impressed with his friendliness and professionalism, and couldn not have asked for quicker service. His bill was very reasonable and I will certainly call him again as the need arises. Can'tt recommend him enough!!
Chris Harrell
08/17/2018
Awesome service, very fair and professional.
Jennifer Sampson
08/14/2018
Absolutely the best!!!
Bret Denson Ford
07/12/2018
Bert came out yesterday (arrived about 15 minutes after my initial call!) and got us fixe right up! Currently the heat index is 105° but my house is holding a cool 70°!! With the original 23 year old unit! ��
See All Review